Blog Update 1

This week in photoshop I learned how to use the transform and cutting tools. We spent much time lassoing pictures of balloons. I found lassoing balloons both an exciting and exhilarating experience. Learning the history tool is an important thing, because I am a known person to completely mess something up, and it’s nice to have a way to go back to things after I do so. I learned how to blend in cut objects so that they look more natural in the picture. I learned many shortcuts of the mac keyboards. I learned how to make ordinary text look cooler. Because, lets face it, you can’t write “Richard Simmons” without putting sparkles on it. I learned the importance of layers, and that Mr. White’s mother prefers his brothers to him.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

