My Collage

This is my collage. I like my collage. Why? Because it’s meaningful. It describes me. How? I used pictures important to me. Pam is my favorite friend. Mainly because she has no life, and I have no life. Therefore we’re forced to be friends. She appears twice in the collage. I had a great time at prom, so I put in some prom pictures. My favorite memory is during the West Virginia Mission Trip of 2012. There are a few pictures of my group and the places I visited. I love dogs. More specifically, I love my dog. There are pictures of my dog and other dogs. I added some pictures of my favorite interests. I love CoKoehn. 

Image

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

